Beyond Ratings and Stars

Customer Feedback

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 138 customer reviews.

Tried it in Dubai, Bahrain and finally opened in my hometown. One of the best restaurants, and definitely me and my family’s fav. I have to mention they choose their staff wisely as in all branched i met the best staff mshallah. Great work👏🏻
Read more...
Maram
13 Feb 2024
We have ordered the Ramadan menu and it was delicious. The place was busy and the service was really good. Outdoor seating area was amazing. I would recommend this restaurant to everyone and I will definitely visit again. Parking: Underground parking is available.
Read more...
A Z
13 May 2023
Place is amazing , food I can say 4 - Star But they have outdoor sitting and u feel like u r sitting in winter time 😅, amazing for that I can say 5 star ) , stuff and service 5 star , very comfortable chairs 😂is more important for me and my friends , for sure it’s in our “Favorite place list 💙” and Sure we will come back
Read more...
Dana Aimuratova
13 Mar 2023
Great food, very fresh! Waiters are very prompt with service and polite. The place never fails!
Read more...
Yana Bello
16 May 2024
Exceptional quality of authentic Lebanese cuisine. Lovely ambiance, tasty food and friendly staff.
Read more...
Ahmed UAE
13 Mar 2023
5 star rating
Good view and Great Service. I came to the Restaurant first time with my friends, To be honest Food was amazing and the View was also good, place was so beautiful. We served by Farouk waiter, he was so friendly and helped us to choose food also. Thank you so much
Read more...
Bek0707
14 Jan 2021
Very nice restaurant I recommend the mix grill The fattoush was fabulous Our waitress Jasser was so friendly
Read more...
Najla Alm
13 May 2023
Excellent food and service, Ahmed who was attending to us was brilliant, Moulabeh with ice cream, Kumafa cheese and all other dishes were excellent
Read more...
Shital Pimpale
13 Jul 2023
Good food and service. Fair pricing given its dubai mall. Portions were generous. Gourmet mix grill is better compared to standard mix grill - has more to offer given very little money difference. Milkshakes are very nice
Read more...
khalid hussain
20 Oct 2023
Everyone knows about hospitality of Wafi Gourmet, very nice location very good service.
Read more...
Hamid Darwish
13 Jan 2024
This is a fantastic restaurant, situated next to the promenade overlooking the Dubai Fountain. The restaurant has a shop where you can by sweet and savory items. We were given a table in the outdoor seating area with a nice view of the surrounding area. We ordered grilled chicken which comes with chips, falafel and other grilled items with fresh juice. The food and drinks were delicious and so the customer service was very good. A great place for lunch or dinner and a quick snack. Highly Recommend! Vegetarian options: Vegetarian options on the menu
Read more...
Pravin Mistry
20 Feb 2024
Place is magical … atmosphere and vibes great playlist choice is 👍🏻(thanks to Mohammed Souki) … food is very delicious and dessert are perfect … passion fruit and mango cheesecake cake was super yummy… Staff are all friendly and service was fast
Read more...
Sondus Ata
13 Mar 2023
The Service providers were very friendly, especially Ahmed Abdulhamed.
Read more...
ahmed albuhamad
13 Sep 2023
Amazing Lebanese food. I loved it.
Read more...
Louis Anthony Sepe
06 Mar 2024
Highly recommended Best place best food Best service My order was more than perfect Thanks for all the team members and specially the manager
Read more...
Niso Bader
13 Dec 2023
For my first visit to Saudi Arabia visited so many restaurants Wafi is The best service, best food I recommend it all. Also offers were spectacular
Read more...
Terry
13 Jan 2024
Outstanding service and unforgettable taste of the unique Lebanese dishes, e.g. kharoof mahshi, mixed grills, and stuffed grape leaves, and many others. Call out for the amazing service of Mr. Ahmed Abdulhamid .. he took extra care of my family and recommended all our order. Definitely will come here again
Read more...
Karim M
13 Sep 2023
All over experience was top-notch! Service is really good and quick, we went on eid evening, although it was busy it was a good experience. Drinks, food, and dessert are very good and tasty. Portions are quite big as well. We were 12 in total, and the waiters have arranged tables to have us all in the outdoor patio, which was really appreciated! Thank you
Read more...
Maha Laasri
13 May 2023
We used to come here often aftet class. we're group of students from KSU. The advantage I'd say first there's students discount. The service & the food is absolutely amazing. We've tried the saudi and the Lebanese breakfast which was on spot ! The chef Abdullah is doing great job as the food is very tasty, the bread is soft. The service also was on point as well by mr. Ayman and we felt taken care of by the manager Bilal. The atmosphere is warm and lovely, they offered us a free 'fatta' at the end which was dillicious. Overall everything was excellent.
Read more...
Eman
13 Mar 2023
Wafi is my favorite restaurant since i came to Dubai 14 yrs ago, i enjoy it every-time i go there as if its the first time, strongly recommend this place for anyone who would like to enjoy Lebanese cousinz
Read more...
Tarek Hadid
13 Nov 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top