Beyond Ratings and Stars

Customer Feedback

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 135 customer reviews.

5 star rating
Excellent food ! In front of dubai fountains , you can have an awesome meal Lots of vegetarian options, prompt service and delicious food.
Read more...
Traveelate
22 Feb 2019
Amazing service, amazing food, amazing Ramadan vibes. The place is very quiet, with a wide variety of food mostly Lebanese, but great quality and taste.
Read more...
Mohammad G.Fawwal
28 Mar 2024
A perfect time was enjoyed
Read more...
Helen Kay
07 Apr 2024
Second time in Wafi Gourmet and it’s highly recommended! It’s a Lebanese restaurant with an amazing huge and amazing menu. The service we received from Mr. Nouh was wonderful! (luckily he’s the one serving us at our first time). Also, Mr. Bilal and all the staff made us feel welcomed and gave us an amazing experience. We will definitely be back again and again.
Read more...
B M
13 Mar 2023
مطعم لبناني راقي والطعام لذيذ وخدمه رائعه

Wheelchair accessibility: الدخول بسهوله
Read more...
Maryam Saeed
16 May 2024
The coffee was very nice. And also the service, and I advise you to go to this fabulous coffee shop. You will enjoy the coffee, the desserts, and the great service. thank you the whole team.
Read more...
Sultan Alkhaibari
13 Nov 2023
Authentic Lebanese cuisine at its best. The hummus was one of the best in town and the Orfali Kebab was delicious and perfectly grilled.
Read more...
Abdulla Al-Madani
13 Aug 2023
5 star rating
Perfect This is very nice restaurant, the food are amazing, the place is special, you need to eat in the table outside, in the terrace, in front of the fountain, incredible!
Read more...
IRENED6891
17 Dec 2019
My favorite middle eastern / Lebanese food, starting from cold mazza to the sweets and coffee, really family friendly and large gatherings, Thank You Ayman sweed for the hospitality.
Read more...
faisal Alharbi
20 Apr 2024
Amazing food and service. Our waiter (Al Soulayman Jad Hasan) was exceptional.
Read more...
Fergus McCormack
13 Aug 2023
The best in town by all means. Staff are very professional. It’s clean and tidy. Food is great
Read more...
Yazan Makdah
13 Dec 2023
They had amazing food, quick service and fresh khaboos is a mandate with that hummus beiruti. Loved the Tabouleh too! Vegetarian options: There are decent vegetarian options to chose from.
Read more...
Poonam Sadarangani
29 May 2024
Outstanding service and unforgettable taste of the unique Lebanese dishes, e.g. kharoof mahshi, mixed grills, and stuffed grape leaves, and many others. Call out for the amazing service of Mr. Ahmed Abdulhamid .. he took extra care of my family and recommended all our order. Definitely will come here again
Read more...
Karim M
13 Sep 2023
5 star rating
Amazing people watching Spot! If you want a front row table, book in advance, recommended by a friend who works in Dubai. We wandered through the Mall, visited the Burj Khalifa at Sunset and ate at the Wafi. Great location beside the Fountains. Food great, plenty of choice, service good. The Fountain lights and music is not to be missed.
Read more...
AngieinWatford
28 Mar 2019
One of the best Lebanese restaurants in Riyadh, variety of plates , the service is at the highest notch, they take a good care of hygiene. I highly recommend this place.
Read more...
Abdullah Bin Faisal
13 Dec 2023
Karim recommended amazing dishes and it was brilliant, delicious food. Sitting outside was comfortable and the juices were really tasty too. It’s was a great meal.
Read more...
Lewis Livingstone
13 Jul 2023
Amazing atmosphere, very delicious food every bite is epic fast staff and very professional our table waiter (adonees)he is so lovely he recommended most of the dishes we ordered and it was awesome... For sure, coming back again ..Loved it ..
Read more...
LAMA Al-YOUSSEF
13 Jan 2024
The food was amazing, loved the atmosphere! We were helped by louay who gave us an excellent service that we will surely come back for!
Read more...
Adham Tozlok
13 Dec 2023
Great start, excellent service and tasty authentic Lebanise food. Outdoor seating is big and nice
Read more...
Radhi AlRadhi
13 Mar 2023
I would like to leave my review here. We just visited new branch of Wafi Gourmet in Sunset mall. We had a great experience of high quality food and great service. Ali was very welcoming and kind. Wafi Gourmet is my always the best Lebaneese restaurant ever 👍🏻 I highly recommend it for anyone who understands taste of good food. I missed you my favorite Molokhia
Read more...
G K
13 Mar 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top